Set to Inactive and Active
The Inactive and Active buttons are used to set the selected Hub Members Status to that of the selected button. These buttons are located on the Hub Members tab.
The Inactive and Active buttons will become enabled as soon as a Hub Member is selected:

There are several ways to view what the current Status for a Hub member is.
First, observe the status indicators next to each user displayed in the Hub Members browser.

These serve as a quick visual reference to make it easy to identify member status when scanning a large number of members at one time. In addition to the different colors employed for each Status, each Status icon uses the following Letters as identifiers:
|
Indicator |
Color |
Status |
|
A |
Black |
Active |
|
P |
Green |
Pending |
|
I |
Yellow |
Inactive |
|
N |
Red |
Not Invited |
Additionally, placing the cursor on the Status icon also displays the Status description.

Another way to see this information is via the member popup window.

The popup window is handy when viewing some of the less frequently encountered Status Codes, as show above.
Please Note — The member information popup is displayed by placing the cursor directly on or to the right of the member name. The Status description, shown above, is produced by placing the cursor directly on the Status icon.
Finally, another useful way to manage Hub members when performing Status operations is by using the Status Selection Filter. See Filtering Members for more information on using the filters to sort by status of the member. Of course, the same filtering rules apply here as throughout the application, allowing multiple filters to be combined.
Once the intended member(s) are selected, we are ready to perform the Status Update operation. Simply press the desired button, indicating that all selected members will be set to either Inactive or Active.

Or setting to inactive:

In this case we have selected Inactive. Notice the confirmation dialog verifies that we have, in fact, pressed the intended button. If not, we can easily cancel the operation by pressing the No button. Also note Naviate Cloud Manager does not prevent us from selecting an already active member or otherwise complain. Pressing Yes begins the process.
Members who are already set to the desired status will be skipped and omitted from the processing process.
Once the process is finished, a manual refresh of the cache is required and by doing so, the member's status will change accordingly:
